Quadro de Técnicos Administrativos do Cepae

Técnico Administrativo(a) E-mail
Alessandra da Silva Carrijo alessandracarrijo@ufg.br
Anna Carime Souza annacarime@ufg.br
Claudiane Freire Corrêa claudiane_correa@ufg.br
Danielly Cardoso da Silva danielly_cardoso@ufg.br 
Eliane Garcia Borges elianeufg@hotmail.com
Elza Ferreira Campolino elzacampolino@ufg.br

Érica Yamauchi Torres

ericayamauchi@ufg.br
Fernanda Gonçalves Corá
nandacora@ufg.br
Franceles Bezerra de Oliveira franceles@ufg.br
Iracy Maria de Oliveira dos Santos iracy@ufg.br
Irineu Augusto Mendes Nunes inunes@ufg.br
João Ferreira Sobrinho Junior offersoju@ufg.br
Karine Santos Cunha karinesantos@ufg.br  
Mara Rúbia Duarte Couto mararubiadc@ufg.br
Maria Auxiliadora Pires mariaauxiliadorapires@ufg.br
Marisa de Medeiros Ferreira marisa.medeiros@ufg.br

Nilton Michylles Junior

niltonjunior@ufg.br
Poliana Carvalho Martins polianacm@ufg.br
Ramon Silva Vilela rsvilela@ufg.br

Rejane Nunes Fonseca

fonseca.rejane@ufg.br
Roberta Akemi Yamada Loureiro de Alencastro Veiga yamadakemi@ufg.br
Rosimeire Diniz rosimeire_diniz_silva@ufg.br
Silvia Maria Gama Lyra slyra@ufg.br
Simoni Urbano da Silva simoni.urbano@ufg.br
Thales Cavalcanti e Castro thales @ufg.br
Vanderleide Barbosa de Araújo  
Wanderlei Rodrigues de Sousa wanderleirodrigues@ufg.br
Wederson Carlos Ferreira Pinheiro wedersoncarlos@ufg.br